Event box

Technovation Families

Join us to work with other girls to solve problems that matter to you using technology. You’ll develop skills to help you no matter where your career takes you—like collaboration, problem solving, and leadership. You’ll have fun, too! Maximum team size of six with no more than two adults per team.

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, June 11, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, June 18, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, June 25, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 2, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 9, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 16, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 23, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 30, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, August 6, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, August 13, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, August 20, 2020
Location:
TLC
Campus:
Main
Categories:
  JUV  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

SSF Youth Services